To Netpreneur Exchange HomeTo
        Netpreneur Exchange Home

AdMarketing | Funding & Finance | Netpreneur Corner | News Center | Quick Guide | Home

AdMarketing List of Web Development Firms 
Last Updated 10/02

The following list of Web development firms was complied by Ad-Marketing list members. This list was compiled after members requested recommendations for a small/mid-sized B2B Web development firm and a Web development company to do a make over ('no bells and whistles, just a company that can kick the design up a notch or two'). This list was originally compiled in September, 1999 and continues to be updated.

Please note that this listing includes firms that were recommended by others as well as by the companies themselves. Information that was provided is included below. Most of the following firms are located in the Mid-Atlantic area of the US. It is suggested that you check these companies out for yourself before using their services. Thanks. 

Please send missing information or corrections to: Mitch Arnowitz

Please send recommendations or additions to: Michaela Conley

Michaela Conley, Principal, HPCAREER.NET 
Web: www.hpcareer.net Email: info@hpcareer.net
Voice: (860) 892-1351 Fax: (860) 892-1352
The leader in delivering career resources in health promotion

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O- R | S | T | U -Z 

Web Development Firms

Architech Corporation
Peggy Arnone
11501 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 200
Reston, VA 20190-4799
phone: 703.224.1999 x104
fax: 703.832.6499
e-mail: peggy.arnone@architechcorp.com
www.architechcorp.com

Bean Creative
Layla Masri
220 E. Bellefonte Avenue, 2nd Floor
Alexandria, VA 22301
phone: 703.684.5945
fax: 703.684.5068
e-mail: lmasri@beancreative.com
www.beancreative.com

Black's Virtual Office
11619-11B Vantage Hill Rd.
Reston, VA 20190
phone:  703.787.5714
e-mail: Info@BlacksOffice.com
www.BlacksOffice.com

Bloom & Mertz
3312 M Street NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20007
phone: 202.337.5600
fax: 202.337.5605
e-mail: k.bloom@bloommertz.com
www.bloommertz.com

BrowserMedia
Kerry F. Gunther, President
phone: 301.656.1144 x150
fax: 301.656.2772
http://www.browsermedia.com

byDISN
Carl Nowakowski
PO Box 28453
Richmond, VA 23230
phone: 804.266.2700 or 877.354.3476 (toll free)
e-mail: carl.nowakowski@bydisn.com
www.bydisn.com

Capitol Design Productions, LLC
Adam Solomon
2141 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Suite 101
Washington, DC 20007
phone: 202.944.9570
fax: 202.318.0492
e-mail: adam@capitoldesign.com
www.capitoldesign.com

CapTech Ventures, Inc.
Sandy Williamson, Principal
2306 A W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
phone: 804.355.0511 ext. 101
e-mail: swilliamson@captechventures.com
www.captechventures.com

CDS Web Services, Inc.
PO Box 231973
Centreville, VA 20120
phone: 703.815.0298
fax: 703.815.4070
e-mail:
info@cdswebinc.com
ww
w.cdswebinc.com

Circle.com
1600 International Drive
McLean, Va. 22102
phone: 703.288.7479
e-mail:betsi.mcgrath@circle.com
www.circle.com

Coleman Design Group, Inc.
1730 Rhode Island Avenue NW, Suite 617
Washington, DC 20036
phone: 202.872.9500
e-mail: john.coleman@colemandesign.com
www.colemandesign.com

Cyber Services, Inc.
Lorraine Spencer
8027 Leesburg Pike, Suite 317
Vienna, VA 22182
phone: 703.749.9590
fax: 703.749.9598
e-mail: lorraine@cs.net
www.cs.net

CyberVillage Networkers, Inc.
Connie Mazur, CEO
7773 Blueberry Hill
Ellicott City, MD  21043-7911
phone: 410. 579.1993 
fax: 410.579.1773 
e-mail: connie@CyberNetworkers.com
CyberNetworkers.com

Design & Print, Inc.
Chris Inman
1700 N. Dixie Hwy, Suite #117
Boca Raton, Florida 33432
phone: 561.361.8299
fax: 561.347.0211
www.spinit.com

Designsmith  
Scott Shields
1408 North Fillmore Street, Suite #6
Arlington, Virginia 22201-3819
phone: 703.276.8570 or 800.634.3716
email: info@design-smith.com
www.design-smith.com

Doceus, Inc.
Chris Birks, Senior Web Consultant
1016 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
phone: 202.785.8100
e-mail: cbirks@doceus.com
www.doceus.com

to top of page

e-Design, Inc.
Jeff Erickson, Vice President
1033 Sterling Road, Suite 102
Herndon, VA 20170
phone: 703.834.1250
fax: 703.834.1255
e-mail: jeff@edesigninc.com
www.edesigninc.com

Exit1, Inc. 
Brian R. Lowry, Director of Marketing 
1610 Washington Plaza North 
Reston, VA 20190
phone: 703.709.7482
fax: 703.709.1410
e-mail: brian@exit1.com
www.exit1.com

Fall Communications
Tamera Fall, President
4713B Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22304
phone: 703.751.9275
e-mail: tfall@fallcomm.com
www.fallcomm.com

1 Fastsite
7502 Indian Hills Drive
Rockville MD 20855
Phone: 301 840 5502
email: sales@nextdaysite.com
www.nextdaysite.com

Gikuuri Software
Vincent Marsh
1025 Connecticut Ave. NW, #1012
Washington, DC 20036
phone: 202.554.4199
e-mail: vmarsh@gikuuri.com
www.gikuuri.com

Glowing Toad Designs
Alyson Muff
3219 7th Street NE
Washington, DC 20017
phone: 202.529.3835
fax: 202.526.7850
e-mail: alyson@glowingtoad.com
www.glowingtoad.com

Houck & Associates
Gail Houck
38 Fendall Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22304
phone: 703.823.5824
fax: 703 823 2240
e-mail: info@houckassociates.com
www.houckassociates.com

to top of page

IDEV
Mark Fisher
8403 Colesville Road, Suite 1600
Silver Spring, MD 20910
phone: 301.495.7345
e-mail: mfisher@idev.com
www.idev.com

Interactive Applications Group (iapps)
2639 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 210
Washington, DC  20008
e-mail: info@iapps.com
www.iapps.com

iXL
1919 Gallows Road,
10th Floor
Vienna, VA 22182
phone: 703.848.2700
fax: 703.848.0770
www.ixl.com

Julie & Company, LLC
Julie Matthews Burnett
Phone 301-330-9353
Fax  301-330-3395
www.julieandcompany.com

Keymind, Inc.
Alison Ruh
6066 Leesburg Pike, Suite 150
Falls Church, Va. 22041
phone: 703.578.1100
fax: 703.578.3200
e-mail: marketing@keymind.com
www.keymind.com

Knowtis Design
Caesar Chaves
610 Madison Street, Suite 1B
Alexandria, VA 22314
phone: 703.518.0200
fax: 703.518.9922 
e-mail: cchaves@knowtis.com
www.knowtis.com

to top of page

LeapFrog Solutions, LLC
Lisa Martin, President
11111 Lakenheath Way
Oakton, VA 22124-1913
phone: 703.255.9558
e-mail: lisa@leapfrogit.com
www.leapfrogit.com

Mediastudio
7820 Holmes Run Drive
Falls Church, VA 22042
phone: 703.846.0354
fax: 703.536.7207
www.mediastudio.com

New Connections
Ruth Heller
New Connections
4110 Aspen Hill Rd., Suite 301
Rockville, MD 20853-2853
phone: 301.871.5800
fax: 301.871.5801
e-mail: rah@newc.com
www.newc.com

Novejan Resources L.L.C.
Tanya Renne
3539 Holmead Place NW
Washington, DC 20010
phone: 202.462.7250  
fax: 202.462.7310
e-mail: Tanya@novejan.com
www.novejan.com

to top of page

ORAMA, Inc.
Ioannis Velissarakos
926 Harriman Street
Great Falls, VA 22066
phone: 703.587.6411
fax: 703.759.4051
e-mail: info@orama.com
www.orama.com

Phase Zero Productions
Scott Bricker
1101 King Street, Suite 410
Alexandria, VA 22314
phone: 703.648.8280
e-mail: bricker@phasezero.com

Proteus
Craig Dalton
1233 20th Street NW, Suite 206
Washington, DC 20036
phone: 202.452.6800
e-mail: cdalton@proteus.com
www.proteus.com

Rubicon Technologies
Bill Kotraba, VP Sales and Marketing
13655 Dulles Technology Drive, Suite 250
Herndon, VA 20171
phone: 703.713.1640
fax: 703.713.1642
e-mail: bkotraba@RubiconTechnologies.com
www.rubicontechnologies.com

Sandglass.com
Andrew Fraser
3333 University Blvd. Ste. 1101
Kensington, MD 20895
phone: 301-942-8400
e-mail: afraser@sandglass.com
www.sandglass.com

Startmedia
Andy Sikorski
13764 Raywood Ct.
Woodbridge, VA  22193
phone: 1.877.718.4604
e-mail: andy@startmedia.com
www.startmedia.com 

StickyDigital
Dan Haney, Director of Business Development
phone: 703.779.2566
fax: 703.779.7533
e-mail: dan@stickeydigital.com
www.stickydigital.com

Stingray Internet Communications
Sherry McLaughlin, President
6670 Washington Blvd.
Elkridge, MD 21075
phone: 410.579.1300
www.stingrayinternet.com

Sytel, Inc.
Mark Knecht
13921 Park Center Road,  Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20171
phone: 703.481.7349
e-mail: MKnecht@SYTEL.COM
www.sytel.com

to top of page

Telematique 
3043 Meeting Street
Falls Church, VA  22044
phone: 703.237.5595
fax: 703.237.5849
e-mail:
info@telematique.com
www.telematique.net

The Adrenaline Group
1050 Potomac Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
phone: 202.333.8660
www.adrenalinegroup.com

The Remington Agency
Travis Yates, CEO
2130 NW 54th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32605
phone: 352.375.9089
fax: 352.374.7994 
352-262-4WEB
www.remingtonagency.com

Virid, Inc.
Steve Deller, President, CEO
phones: main: 703.858.9700 direct: 703.748.4742
fax: 703.748.4734
e-mail: sdeller@virid.com
www.virid.com

Web Data Solutions
Stephen R. Coffee, Director of Marketing
2111 Wilson Blvd. Ste. 700
Arlington VA 22201
phone: 703.351.5088
fax: 703.351.6232
e-mail: scoffee@webdatasolutions.com
www.webdatasolutions.com

Web Dynamics Corporation
43923 Glenhazel Drive
Ashburn, VA 20147-3949
phone: 703.729.0219
e-mail: info@webdynamicscorp.com
www.webdynamicscorp.com

Words In Progress, Inc.
30 East Padonia Road, Suite 204
Timonium, MD 21093
phone: 410.667.6010
fax: 410.667.6016
e-mail: info@wordsinprogress.com
www.wordsinprogress.com

Xigent Internet Solutions
Paul Van Remortel, Vice President
801 Bernard Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
phone: 703.299.9901
fax: 703.299.9267
e-mail: pvr@xigent.net
www.xigent.net

to top of page

AdMarketing | Funding & Finance | Netpreneur Corner
News Center | Quick Guide | Home

By using this site, you signify your agreement to all terms, conditions, 
and notices contained or referenced in the Netpreneur Access Agreement
If you do not agree to these terms, please do not use this site. Our privacy policy.
Content copyright 1996-2016 Morino Institute. All rights reserved.

Morino Institute